Grammercy Records

Welcome To Grammercy Records! Please Select A Genre Below To Browse Our Music Catalog.


Andre Previn - The Early Years - Classic Jazz Music
Click To Enlarge Image

Andre Previn - The Early Years


This album features legendary Pianist Andre Previn early in his career. Although still young, his skills as a player are clearly demonstrated on this album as he make shis way through Jazz Piano standards such as Ain't Misbehavin', Honeysuckle Rose, and others. Bass - Leroy Vinnegar, Drums - Shelly Manne.

Track Listing

  1. Ain't Misbehavin' (4:37)
  2. Honeysuckle Rose (3:33)
  3. Black And Blue (4:06)
  4. I've Got A Feeling I'm Falling (3:51)
  5. Oh, You Sweet Thing (4:21)
  6. That's Where The South Begins (4:55)
  7. Fatstuff (4:41)
  8. Stealin' Apples (3:45)