Grammercy Records

Welcome To Grammercy Records! Please Select A Genre Below To Browse Our Music Catalog.


Rev. Richard
Click To Enlarge Image

Rev. Richard Mr. Clean White - House Calls


Drums Steve Brown, John John Keith, Lead Guitar Ricky Allen, Bass Guitar James McKay, Keyboards Isadore Jackson, Chipper Smith, Congas Gabriel Barker, Executive Producer Melvin Couch, Producer Richard White, Mixed By Winton Cobb.

Track Listing

  1. Come By Here (Extended) (8:38)
  2. Come By Here (6:35)
  3. Glory, Glory (4:45)
  4. Jesus Is The Fairest (4:28)
  5. The Great I Am (5:20)
  6. I'm Going Through (5:16)
  7. And The High Place (3:17)
  8. House Calls (5:01)