Grammercy Records

Welcome To Grammercy Records! Please Select A Genre Below To Browse Our Music Catalog.


Spencer Taylor & The Highway Q.C.'s - Cry No More - Classic Gospel, Christian, Spiritual  Music
Click To Enlarge Image

Spencer Taylor & The Highway Q.C.'s - Cry No More


This album features the legendary Gospel group The Highway Q.C.'s led by Spencer Taylor. Recorded in 1990 for Meltone Records this album is being made available for the first time on CD. Group Members: Lead Singer - Spencer Taylor, 1st Tenor - Joseph L. Britt, 2nd Tenor - Stanley R. Richardson, Baritone & Drums - Spencer B. Taylor, III, 2nd Lead Singer - Lynn W. Taylor, Lead Guitar - Elbert Evans, Bass - Steven Gardner & Vernon Cornbread Wright, Keyboard - Anson Gleaton, Executive Producer - Melvin Couch, Producer - Spencer Taylor, Engineer - Winton Cobb.

Track Listing

  1. Near The Cross (3:49)
  2. I Won't Have To Cry No More (5:50)
  3. At The Gate I Know (5:23)
  4. Do You Know Him (4:38)
  5. Lord Search My Heart (3:59)
  6. When The Saints Go Marchin' In (3:40)
  7. Washed In The Blood (3:58)
  8. He's Coming Back Again (5:14)