Grammercy Records

Welcome To Grammercy Records! Please Select A Genre Below To Browse Our Music Catalog.


Rev. Raymond F. Williams - What's Your Brand? - Classic Gospel, Christian, Spiritual  Music
Click To Enlarge Image

Rev. Raymond F. Williams - What's Your Brand?


This album features Rev. Raymond F. William making his way through several power numbers, and then delivering a fiery sermon. Originally issued on Meltone Records this album is being presented here for the first time on CD. Lead Guitar Rev. Charlie Brown, Bass Jeff McClendon, Drums Tony. D Brown, Keyboard Winton Cobb, Background Vocals Rev. Charlie Brown & The True Saints Of God, Producer Gordon Boykin, Executive Producer Melvin Couch, Engineer Roger Wright, Photography Brady W. Neally.

Track Listing

  1. When Jesus Comes Again For Me (5:03)
  2. The Lord Will Come Through (3:22)
  3. One Day At A Time (3:21)
  4. I Just Can't Make It By Myself (2:30)
  5. Climbing High Mountains (2:19)
  6. What's Your Brand?: The Sermon (21:17)