Grammercy Records

Welcome To Grammercy Records! Please Select A Genre Below To Browse Our Music Catalog.


Ray Charles - Ain't That Fine - Classic Blues Music
Click To Enlarge Image

Ray Charles - Ain't That Fine


Ray Charles demonstrates clearly on this album why he is known by many as "The Father Of Soul". These captivating early recordings capture the work of Charles as a young singer and pianist who was just beginning his rise to fame. His unique style is showcased in a definitive performance of the title track Ain't That Fine and the many other fine perfomances contained on this album.

Track Listing

  1. Ain't That Fine (2:16)
  2. Let's Have A Ball (2:38)
  3. Kiss-A-Me Baby (3:23)
  4. If I Give You All My Love (2:42)
  5. Someday (3:09)
  6. Alone In The City (2:55)
  7. Don't Put All Your Dreams In One Basket (2:52)
  8. Lonely Boy (2:59)
  9. I'm Sittin' On Top Of The World (Now She's Gone) (1:47)
  10. A Sentimental Blues (2:24)