Grammercy Records

Welcome To Grammercy Records! Please Select A Genre Below To Browse Our Music Catalog.


Otis Spann - Must Have Been The Devil - Classic Blues Music
Click To Enlarge Image

Otis Spann - Must Have Been The Devil


It is difficult to find a more authentic or heartfelt piano bar blues album than this record. Otis Spann puts these solid blues numbers across with conviction and real soul, which results from leading the life he sang about. Any blues fan will enjoy these gripping blues performances from a true blues legend!

Track Listing

  1. Good Morning Mr. Blues (2:54)
  2. Love, Love, Love (2:40)
  3. Riverside Blues (3:35)
  4. Must Have Been The Devil (3:04)
  5. Jelly Roll Baker (4:29)
  6. Trouble In Mind (3:43)
  7. Worried Life Blues (4:25)
  8. T.B. Blues (4:34)
  9. Spann's Boogie (2:24)
  10. Don't You Know (4:51)
  11. Goin' Down Slow (5:04)