Grammercy Records

Welcome To Grammercy Records! Please Select A Genre Below To Browse Our Music Catalog.


Django Reinhardt - Performs His Own Compositions - Classic Jazz Music
Click To Enlarge Image

Django Reinhardt - Performs His Own Compositions


Django Reinhardt was considered by many to be the greatest jazz guitar player who ever lived. In these rare performances, Django makes his way through eleven of his own compositions with the help of Stephane Grappelli and the Quintette of the Hot Club of France. This album is a must have for any serious Jazz collector!

Track Listing

  1. R 26 (2:55)
  2. Swing Guitars (2:56)
  3. Tears (3:35)
  4. Daphne (4:22)
  5. Manoir De Mes Reves (4:18)
  6. Danse Nuptiale (Moppin' The Bride) (2:28)
  7. Improvisation No. 5 (1:58)
  8. Nuages (4:07)
  9. Black Night (3:02)
  10. Micro (2:33)
  11. Place De Broukere (3:15)