Grammercy Records

Welcome To Grammercy Records! Please Select A Genre Below To Browse Our Music Catalog.


Muggsy Spanier & Earl
Click To Enlarge Image

Muggsy Spanier & Earl "Fatha" Hines - Featuring Earl "Fatha" Hines


This album features Jazz Legends Muggsy Spanier and Earl "Fatha" Hines performing many classic early Jazz standards. Recorded in the 1950s this album features superior sound quality to many of the pre-war recordings by the same artists.

Track Listing

  1. My Monday Date (6:58)
  2. Ugly Child (3:08)
  3. Caravan (5:41)
  4. Relaxin' At The Touro (3:35)
  5. Won't You Come Home, Bill Bailey (3:22)
  6. "Pops" Blues (6:21)
  7. When The Saints Go Marchin' In (5:27)
  8. Baby Won't You Please Come Home (6:17)
  9. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise (2:32)
  10. Mood Indigo (4:31)