Grammercy Records

Welcome To Grammercy Records! Please Select A Genre Below To Browse Our Music Catalog.


Various Artists - The Best Of Grammercy Gospel Volume 4 - Classic Gospel, Christian, Spiritual  Music
Click To Enlarge Image

Various Artists - The Best Of Grammercy Gospel Volume 4


This Album Features Original Recordings From Grammercy Records And It's Subsidiary Labels Meltone, Prominence, And New Direction Records. Volume IV contains tracks from The Dynamic Gospel Flames, Melvin Couch, Rev. Raymond F. Wiliams, Robert Blair & The Fantastic Violinaires And Other Gospel Legends!

Track Listing

  1. Mind Still On Jesus   (Robert Blair & The Fantastic Violinaires) (3:45)
  2. Prodigal Son   (Dr. Oscar Lane, Jr.) (5:27)
  3. I've Been Born Again   (The Original Five Blind Boys Of Mississippi) (4:03)
  4. It's Already Done   (Rev. C.L. Fairchild & The Voices Of Greater Faith Baptist Church Of Chicago, Ill.) (4:36)
  5. Jesus Be A Fence   (The Original Soul Stirrers) (3:10)
  6. Little Wooden Church   (The Highway Q.C.'s) (3:00)
  7. Working In His Vineyard   (Melvin Couch & Versai Sain) (4:56)
  8. When Jesus Comes Again For Me   (Rev. Raymond F. Williams) (4:35)
  9. Work I Done   (Doc McKenzie & The Gospel Hi-Lites) (5:23)
  10. Me And The Devil Had A Tussle   (Glenn Lane) (2:58)
  11. Oh Lord   (J.T. Hatten & The Mighty Genesis) (4:18)
  12. Help Me Lord   (The New Righteous Brothers) (3:29)
  13. He's Coming Back Again   (Spencer Taylor & The Highway Q.C.'s) (5:14)
  14. Learn How To Wait On Jesus   (James Hightower & The Gospel Specials) (4:00)
  15. Christians Never Quit   (Doc McKenzie & The Gospel Hi-Lites) (3:32)
  16. My God's Alive   (The Dynamic Gospel Flames Of Griffin, Georgia) (4:13)