Grammercy Records

Welcome To Grammercy Records! Please Select A Genre Below To Browse Our Music Catalog.


Nappy Brown - Deep Sea Diver - Classic Blues Music
Click To Enlarge Image

Nappy Brown - Deep Sea Diver


This album is being released here for the first time on compact disc. Previously having only been available on vinyl, "Deep Sea Diver" features legendary bluesman Nappy Brown at his very best! Lead Guitar - Charlie Brown, Bass - Darryl Henley, Drums - St. Anthony & Jimmy Jackson, Keyboard - Haran Griffin, Alto & Baritone Sax - Joseph Jennings, Tenor Sax - Roderick A. Smith, Trumpet - Wayne King & Adrian Cox, Horn Arrengements - Roderick A. Smith, Background Vocals - Kim Brown & Karen, Producer - Haran Griffin, Executive Producer - Melvin Couch, Engineer - Roger Wright, Mixing - Haran Griffin.

Track Listing

  1. Mary Lue (4:19)
  2. Things Have Changed (5:15)
  3. Bye Bye Baby (3:32)
  4. Don't Hurt No More (6:01)
  5. Deep Sea Diver (5:13)
  6. Baby It's All Over (4:37)
  7. You Must Be Crazy (3:44)
  8. Wella Wella Baby Le (4:43)