Grammercy Records

Welcome To Grammercy Records! Please Select A Genre Below To Browse Our Music Catalog.


Various Artists - The Best Of Grammercy Gospel Volume 2 - Classic Gospel, Christian, Spiritual  Music
Click To Enlarge Image

Various Artists - The Best Of Grammercy Gospel Volume 2


This Album Features Original Recordings From Grammercy Records And It's Subsidiary Labels Meltone, Prominence, And New Direction Records. Volume II contains tracks from Slim & The Supreme Angels, Doc McKenzie & The Gospel Hi-Lites, Spencer Taylor & The Highway QCs And Other Gospel Legends!

Track Listing

  1. I Hear You Knocking   (Robert Blair & The Fantastic Violinaires) (3:15)
  2. New Direction   (The Original Soul Stirrers) (3:18)
  3. Thank God For Mama   (The Original Five Blind Boys Of Mississippi) (6:38)
  4. He Will Make A Way   (Rev. Donzell Archie) (3:44)
  5. Sit At His Feet   (Rev. C.L. Fairchild & The Voices Of Greater Faith Baptist Church Of Chicago, Ill.) (4:12)
  6. Tell Jesus; Jesus   (Doc McKenzie & The Gospel Hi-Lites) (5:54)
  7. Jesus Will Make Everything All Right   (Melvin Couch & The Golden Wings Of Atlanta, Georgia) (4:27)
  8. My God Is A Good God   (The Chosen Sons Of God) (6:35)
  9. Spread The Word   (Jaymesetta Wilkerson) (2:43)
  10. Climbing High Mountains   (Rev. Raymond F. Williams) (2:19)
  11. I Want To Go There   (Gospel Unlimited Of Detroit, Michigan) (3:07)
  12. God Knows That I Am A Pilgrim   (Melvin Couch) (3:25)
  13. Well Done   (Slim & The Supreme Angels) (3:27)
  14. At The Gate I Know   (Spencer Taylor & The Highway Q.C.'s) (5:23)
  15. Who Are We?   (The Collins Sisters And Compani) (3:05)
  16. Who Is He   (Sheila Jackson) (3:42)
  17. Help Me Lift Jesus   (The Stars Of Joy) (3:27)
  18. No One Else But Jesus   (Deidre Stephens) (4:15)