Grammercy Records

Welcome To Grammercy Records! Please Select A Genre Below To Browse Our Music Catalog.


Various Artists - Forever Christmas - Classic Gospel, Christian, Spiritual  Music
Click To Enlarge Image

Various Artists - Forever Christmas


This album features many great Gospel artists performing Christmas classic's in a Southern Gospel style.

Track Listing

  1. Silent Night (O Holy Memory)   (George Smith) (3:21)
  2. Go Tell It (On The Mountain)   (Melvin Couch) (3:52)
  3. Come Let Us Adore Him   (The Charles Westmoreland Chorale) (5:04)
  4. Do You Hear What I Hear   (George Smith) (3:12)
  5. Jesus, Wonderful Child   (Melvin Couch) (3:37)
  6. Light Of The World   (Rev. Raymond F. Williams) (3:24)
  7. Silent Night   (Melvin Couch) (3:27)
  8. Christmas Time   (Edna Cobb) (3:38)
  9. Two Thousand Years Ago   (Rev. Richard "Mr. Clean" White & The O'Neil Twins) (6:42)
  10. O Holy Night   (George Smith) (2:44)
  11. Rockin Around The Christmas Tree   (Wendy Daniels) (2:00)
  12. Joy To The World   (Rev. Raymond F. Williams) (2:04)
  13. Hark The Herald   (Herb Lance) (3:12)
  14. The Angels Sing   (Rev. Raymond F. Williams) (1:50)
  15. O Come All Ye Faithful   (Herb Lance) (2:50)