Grammercy Records

Welcome To Grammercy Records! Please Select A Genre Below To Browse Our Music Catalog.


The Original Soul Stirrers - Lift My Savior Up - Classic Gospel, Christian, Spiritual  Music
Click To Enlarge Image

The Original Soul Stirrers - Lift My Savior Up


Group Members - Willie Rogers, Martin Jacox, Ben Odom, Michael Grady, J.J. Farley. Producers - The Original Soul Stirrers, Co-Producer And Mixing - Don Caroll, Co-Mixing And Engineering - Caron Costanzo, Mastering - Rodney Mills, Executive Producer - Melvin Couch. Mixed At Souther Tracks Studio, Atlanta, GA.

Track Listing

  1. Lift My Savior Up (6:10)
  2. Crown Of Life (5:55)
  3. New Jerusalem (4:17)
  4. Victory (4:13)
  5. New Direction (3:15)
  6. Wonderful (4:31)
  7. Memories (3:11)
  8. City Called Heaven (4:12)
  9. A Change Is Gonna Come (4:34)