Grammercy Records

Welcome To Grammercy Records! Please Select A Genre Below To Browse Our Music Catalog.


Dr. C.J. Johnson - My Father's Work - Classic Gospel, Christian, Spiritual  Music
Click To Enlarge Image

Dr. C.J. Johnson - My Father's Work


Track Listing

  1. Won't That Be A Time (4:39)
  2. I Can't Hardly Get Along (4:31)
  3. You Can't Do Wrong And Get By (3:46)
  4. I'm Going To Hide Behind The Mountain (4:55)
  5. Take Hold Of My Hand (4:45)
  6. Oh! There's Something Telling Me To Go On (4:40)
  7. Hold My Hand While I Run This Race (3:12)
  8. Hallelujah To His Name (4:57)
  9. I'm So Glad (2:57)
  10. Slow Down Chariot, Let Me Ride (5:25)