Grammercy Records

Welcome To Grammercy Records! Please Select A Genre Below To Browse Our Music Catalog.


The Collins Sisters And Compani - He Cares - Classic Gospel, Christian, Spiritual  Music
Click To Enlarge Image

The Collins Sisters And Compani - He Cares


Vocals - Tomika Collins, Crystal Collins, Nora Wilson, & Terri Dexter. Guitar - Walter Johnson, Bass - Kevin Dallas, Drums - Timothy Harris, Producers - St. Anthony Brown & Mama Brown, Executive Producer - Melvin Couch, Engineer - Roger Wright.

Track Listing

  1. God Really Cares For You (6:09)
  2. I Feel The Fire (3:42)
  3. Lord Make Me An Instrument For You (4:44)
  4. You Gotta Make A Change (2:27)
  5. If You Can't Go On "Hold On" (4:05)
  6. Who Are We? (3:05)
  7. It's So Good To Be Alive (3:06)
  8. (Words Of Inspiration) He Really Really Cares (4:39)