Grammercy Records

Welcome To Grammercy Records! Please Select A Genre Below To Browse Our Music Catalog.


Bing Crosby - The War Years Volume 2 - Classic Jazz Music
Click To Enlarge Image

Bing Crosby - The War Years Volume 2


This album features Bing Crosby with The Charioteers, Duke Ellington, and other music legends performing many of his most loved songs from the World War II era.

Track Listing

  1. Milkman, Keep Those Bottles Quiet   (Bing Crosby With The Charioteers) (1:52)
  2. I'll Be Seeing You   (Bing Crosby) (1:58)
  3. Bless 'Em All   (Bing Crosby) (2:36)
  4. Amor   (Bing Crosby) (2:09)
  5. Frankie And Johnny   (Bing Crosby With Duke Ellington And John Scott Trotter) (2:25)
  6. Shoo Shoo Baby   (Bing Crosby With The Charioteers) (1:54)
  7. Together   (Bing Crosby With Marilyn Maxwell) (2:59)
  8. You've Got Me Where You Want Me   (Bing Crosby With Eugenie Baird) (2:27)
  9. The Day After Forever   (Bing Crosby) (3:23)
  10. Swanee River   (Bing Crosby) (2:18)
  11. Sleigh Ride In July   (Bing Crosby) (3:07)
  12. Down By The River   (Bing Crosby) (1:28)
  13. Soon   (Bing Crosby) (1:33)
  14. There's A Small Hotel   (Bing Crosby With Marilyn Maxwell) (3:11)
  15. The One I Love Belongs To Someone Else   (Bing Crosby) (2:14)
  16. It's Easy To Remember   (Bing Crosby) (1:45)
  17. Sunday Monday Or Always   (Bing Crosby) (3:22)