Grammercy Records

Welcome To Grammercy Records! Please Select A Genre Below To Browse Our Music Catalog.


Teddy Wilson - After You've Gone - Classic Jazz Music
Click To Enlarge Image

Teddy Wilson - After You've Gone


This album features Jazz Piano legend Teddy Wilson backed by an All-Star band (Charlie Shavers Trumpet, Specs Powell Drums, Red Norvo Vibraphone, Remo Palmieri Guitar, And Al Hall Bass) performing many fantastic Standards. This album is sure to be enjoyed by any fan of Wilson or Jazz Piano. Trumpet - Charlie Shavers, Drums - Specs Powell, Vibraphone - Red Norvo, GuitarRemo Palmieri, & Bass - Al Hall.

Track Listing

  1. How High The Moon (3:38)
  2. After You've Gone (3:06)
  3. Dinah (3:07)
  4. Stompin' At The Savoy (2:42)
  5. I Surrender Dear (3:19)
  6. I Know That You Know (2:05)
  7. I'm Confessin' (3:09)
  8. Rose Room (2:34)
  9. It's The Talk Of The Town (3:39)
  10. Flyin' Home (3:29)