Grammercy Records

Welcome To Grammercy Records! Please Select A Genre Below To Browse Our Music Catalog.


Rev. Richard
Click To Enlarge Image

Rev. Richard Mr. Clean White - The Old Rugged Cross


This album features Bishop Richard "Mr. Clean" White performing 8 amazing Gospel numbers in the way only he can! This album originally recorded for Prominence Records is being presented here for the first time in more than a decade.

Track Listing

  1. The Old Rugged Cross (6:05)
  2. I'm Determined To Walk With Jesus (3:44)
  3. Keep Me Everyday (7:29)
  4. I'm Glad About It (3:46)
  5. Together With Jesus (4:51)
  6. Dying To Be Heard (4:45)
  7. There's A Place For Us (3:41)
  8. Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus (5:36)